ISMSKF

Keeping "Traditional Karate-do" Alive

Dojos

ISMSKF Chartered Dojos

USA                                           INTERNATIONAL
New Hampshire
Dover,NH
New England Okinawan Karate Dojo
Shihan Greg Lazarus
Hanshi@ISMSKF.com
Argentina
Salta, Argentina
Shodoin Dojo
Kyoshi Horacio Di Giulio
HDiGiulio@ISMSKF.com
Washington
NorthWest Budokan Dojos
Shihan Jay Gravelle
Shihan@ISMSKF.com


Guemes, Argentina
Dojo Guemes
Renshi Marcelo Piorno
Sempai Marisol Llanos
Sempai Juan Corbo
Sempai Alejandra Granero
MPiorno@ISMSKF.com
Mukilteo, WA
Mukilteo Dojo
Renshi Randy Lord
RLord@ISMSKF.com
Salta, Argentina
Dojo Chiburu
Renshi Jorge Cabezas
JCabezas@ISMSKF.com
Mill Creek, WA
Mill Creek Dojo
Sensei Jim Watson
JWatson@ISMSKF.com
San Lorenzo, Argentina
Dojo San Lorenzo
Sensei Gustavo Díaz Olmos
Mukilteo, WA
Lil’ Dragons
Sensei Kyle Kulenkap
KKulenkap@ISMSKF.com
Italy
Florida
Deltona, FL
Okinawan Martial Arts of FL. LLC
Kyoshi Mike Abrams
MAbrams@ISMSKF.com
Clearwater, FL
Gulf Coast Shorin Ryu
Sensei Kelsi Thompson
Sensei Scott Thompson
Thompson@ISMSKF.com
Kansas
Wichita
Okinawa Karate Club of Kansas
Sensei Jasmine Mallonee
JMallonee@ISMSKF.com
Maine
Ellsworth
Hamel Traditional Dojo
Renshi Brad Hamel
BHamel@ISMSKF.com
Puerto Rico
San Lorenzo, PR
Kuro Sasori- Shorin Ryu
Karate & Kobudo

Renshi Christian Montanez
CMontanez@ISMSKF.com
Caguas, PR
KOKUREN DOJO
Sensei Juan Rivera Santiago
JRSantiago@ISMSKF.com
Comerio, PR
Hakutsuru Dojo
Sensei Jose Navarro
JNavarro@ISMSKF.com