ISMSKF

Keeping "Traditional Karate-do" Alive

Dojos

ISMSKF Chartered Dojos

USA                                                                    INTERNATIONAL

New Hampshire                                                                       Argentina
Dover,NH
New England Okinawan Karate Dojo
Shihan Greg Lazarus
Hanshi@ISMSKF.com

Washington                                                                               Italy
NorthWest Budokan Dojos
Shihan Jay Gravelle
Kyoshi@ISMSKF.com

Mukilteo,WA Dojo                                                                       Chile
Renshi Randy Lord
RLord@ISMSKF.com

Mill Creek, WA Dojo
Sensei Jim Watson
JWatson@ISMSKF.com

Lil’ Dragons
Sensei Kyle Kulenkap
KKulenkap@ISMSKF.com

Florida
Deltona,FL
Okinawan Martial Arts of FL. LLC
Sensei Mike Abrams
MAbrams@ISMSKF.com

Kansas
Okinawa Karate Club of Kansas
Sensei Jasmine Mallonee
JMallonee@ISMSKF.com

Maine
Ellsworth,ME
Hamel Traditional Dojo
Renshi Brad Hamel
BHamel@ISMSKF.com

Puerto Rico
Kuro Sasori- Shorin Ryu Kempo Karate & Kobudo
Sensei Christian Montanez
CMontanez@ISMSKF.com